Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Breakroom. We'd love to have your feedback!

Shingle Springs

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Breakroom and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jstella778 12 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

First off the staff is very friendly and accommodating, as well as the food being delicious. The allowed me to bring my dog in on a hot outside day. The polished concrete floors and hanging lights add a nice ambiance to the restaurant. I tried the pulled pork sandwich which comes with cole slaw and fried onion strips on the sandwich and the curly fries. Both were great. I would come back again because the staff was so nice and the food was good. 5 stars.

Kmkbrown68 20 days ago

The Pacman

The Bomb!! Fries are great!!

Strdog7 about 2 months ago

"Whatever" Cheeseburger

Thank You! That was the best cheeseburger I've had in a long...long time. Actually it was a cheeseburger with bacon and jalapenos n some bomb ass fries. I live literally 5:32 seconds away. I get my fog groomed at the pkace there in the corner, get my mail n money orders from the PO on the other corner. My beer from Jesse's lil mimi mart across from you guys, and my pizzas from next door. Why I've never went to the Breakroom in the past...I dont know. What I do know is they were friendly extremely fast and again that burger kicked ass!! Thank you. Just a quick sidenote. I phoned in the exact same order request to...well dont wanna throw Poor Reds under the bus, so I wont mention theur name. I was told, no bacon, no jalapenos, and no extra cheese. Never went and wouldn't go back. Thank you guys @ The Breakroom. John

Mikeseveri about 2 months ago

"Coddlers" Fish & Chips

Was some of the best fish and chips I've ever had. I should've asked for lemons or tarter sauce to add a bit of flavor, but the breading and fish quality was some of the best I've ever seen.

Mia 3 months ago

The Clockout

I ordered the clock our burger my first time, it was excellent, the mushrooms cooked to perfection in fact my daughter asked for a bite then asked for another and another, I finally had to put my foot down!!! My Burger LOL...

Jamiemmartin 14 days ago

Milkshake

Love the monthly Milkshakes. Delicious and refreshing. The French Onion soup is great as well.

Davanna about 1 month ago

"Whatever" Cheeseburger

Yummy

Joni about 2 months ago

"Coddlers" Fish & Chips

I love their fish chips! So fresh and crispy! They are a favorite.

Terryegreg 2 months ago

The Billiard Burger

Outrageously delicious. In fact, have a nightly party and try all the burgers. I have, and every one is sooo good. Terrye from Placerville

Mia 3 months ago

Strips 'N' Chips

I thought the strips n chips were awesome! It is my new favorite place for chicken strips! Yummy Yummy in my tummy!